I know I can rely on you…

In the midst of my struggles where I just feel completely helpless, where all people can tell me is the things they don’t like about me. My heart feels like it is going to burst and my mind is running wild. I honestly feel like I’m going to just throw up my tears because my eyes can’t hold all of them. My body feels limp and just moving my head up is a challenge. However, I know I can rely on you. You are the one in the midst of this blurry life, who gives me just what I need to see the beauty in it. My Father, you hold my hand, as if I am a little child, and you are guiding me and laying me in greener pastures. My God of the universe, I know I can rely on you.

Leave a Reply

